296 Port Road, Hindmarsh

Shop 52, Central Market, Adelaide

Find a Stockist

AUSTRALIA

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

CITY

OmMade Meet the Maker. Shop 52, Central Market Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000. Trading Hours Mon- Thurs 9:30am- 4:30pm, Fri 9:30am- 9pm, Sat 9:30am - 3pm  0400433655 www.ommademeetthemaker.com.au

The Adelaide Remakery. 16-30 Young St, Adelaide SA 5000. 0449021873  https://www.facebook.com/theadelaideremakery

WEST

OmMade Organic Skincare Headquarters. Port Road, Hindmarsh, SA 5007. Tuesday to Friday 10:30am- 4pm. 0400 433 655

True Hemp Culture. 257 St Vincent Street, Port Adelaide SA 5015. 0421 083 947. Trading Hours Tues- Fri 9am-4pm, Sat 9am-3pm and Sun 9am-5pm. www.truehempculture.com.au

Organic Corner Store. 1A Alison Street, Glenelg North SA. https://www.facebook.com/organiccornerstore/ 

NORTH

Organic Ministry. 2 Friendship Crescent, Wynn Vale SA 5127. Phone: (08) 8251 2245.  https://www.organicministry.com.au/

Garden Grove Supplies. 1150 Golden Grove Road, Golden Grove SA. www.gardengrove.com.au 08 8251 111. 

EAST

Ecolateral. 411 Magill Road, St Morris SA 5068. Trading Hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm & Sat 9am-4pm. Closed Sunday and Public Holidays. www.ecolateralshop.com.au

SOUTH

Ecolateral (Formerly Waste Not, Want Not). Shop 2/183 Main Rd, Blackwood SA 5051. 

ADELAIDE HILLS AND REGIONAL

Earth and Fire. 54 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Woodside SA 5244.  (08) 8389 7813 https://www.facebook.com/earthandfirewoodside/ 

5 Red Chooks. 28b Fourth Street, Gladstone SA 5473. 0408 343 071

Recreate. 132 Melrose St, Mount Pleasant SA 5235 +61 85681907  http://mountpleasant.sa.au/our-community/community-groups/natural-resource-centre/recreate/

NEW SOUTH WALES

Pear Tree Wholefoods. 64 William Street, Bathurst New South Wales 2795. 02 6331 5968 https://peartreewholefoods.com.au/ 

QUEENSLAND

Wellspring Bookstore. https://www.endeavourbookstore.com.au Ground Floor, 269 Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006. Phone: (07) 3253 9510 (online orders). (07) 3253 9525 (on-campus). Brisbane.bookshop@endeavour.edu.au

Kuranda Health & Healing. www.kurandahealth.com 5/15 Thongon Street, Kuranda QLD. Mob: 0431 388 568

VICTORIA

The Village Trader. 53 Standish St, Myrtleford VIC 3737. (03) 5752 1946. http://thevillagetrader.com.au

Ecostainable. www.ecostainable.com.au 1800 870 100 orders@ecostainable.com.au

Honestly Natural. https://www.honestlynatural.com.au/ Broadford VIC (03) 9005 3961 sayhi@honestlynatural.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

The Raw Kitchen. 181A High Street, Fremantle, WA 6160. http://www.therawkitchen.com.au/ (08) 9433 4647

INTERNATIONAL

UNITED KINGDOM

Sleep When You're Dead (SWYD) Tattoo and Barber Shop. 22 High Street Arcade, Cardiff CF10 1BB  02920  376226 http://www.swydtattoo.com 

NEW ZEALAND

Bellaberry Chocolate. Wanaka 9381 www.bellaberry.com

SWITZERLAND

Chez Mamie-Bagnes Sarl - Gourmet Grocery Store. Route de Verbier 13, 1934 Bagnes, Switzerland. 

ONLINE

Biome Eco and Palm Oil Free Store https://www.biome.com.au/

Me and Felix Neo https://www.meandfelixneo.com.au/

Thread Harvest https://threadharvest.com.au/collections/skincare  

Oliver’s Tomorrow. www.oliverstomorrow.com

Lily Hill Gifting Co. www.lilyhillgiftingco.com.au 

Goodness Me Box https://goodnessmebox.com

Banish Eco Friendly and Plastic Free Store https://banish.com.au/

 

For Wholesale enquiries, please contact Tina on +61 (0)400433655 or email ommadeproducts@yahoo.com.au